Idea

Realization

T he future

Technology

Being ahead of the time

Worldwide freight services

The right of choice

System without boundaries

Worldwide freight services

Speed

Always one step ahead

BusSystem

Ticket reservation and trip management online system for all types of passenger transport. System options correnspond all the standards of modern Internet technologies and needs of the transportation companies. The system allows to automatize the work of dispatchers, booth operators, drivers, ticket sale agents, Internet sales, as well as to automatize the financial flows between all the system participants. Online system without financial investments.

INFOSERVIS

INFOSERVIS – customer center of INFOBUS company. Main services:
- bus, train and air tickets sale
- international money transfer
- baggage, parcels and documents shipping and storage
- excursions in Czech republic and Europe;
- all types of insurance, translation into foreign languages with certification, execution of certificates of good conduct, and many other related services

Field of activity

INFOBUS COMPANY

checklist icon

IT development

For more than 10 years the company deals with the development and support of comprehensive software for transport facilities implementing the newest developments and advanced technologies in the area of passenger transport.

touch icon

E-commerce

Based on its own developed BusSystem, the INFOBUS company markets the tickets for hundreds of carriers through its own and integrated agent network with multi-million year turnover.

forktruck icon

СALL CENTER 24/7/365

Non-stop support 24/7/365. Hotline phone numbers in countries of Eastern and Western Europe ensure the efficient connection between the customers, travel companies, service personnel on international bus lines.

globe icon

Related services

Consulation and help to the bus transport agents in the area of regular routes organization, selection of partners on the territory of Western and Eastern Europe. Preparation of documentation for regular routes opening. Representation of interests of the transport in the territory of Czech republic.

Our partners

Идея

Реализация

Будущее

Технологии

Опережая время

Worldwide freight services

Право выбора

Система без границ

Worldwide freight services

Скорость

Всегда на шаг впереди

BusSystem

Оnline система продажи билетов и управления рейсами, для всех видов пассажирского транспорта. Возможности системы отвечают всем стандартам современных интернет технологий и потребностям компаний перевозчиков. Система позволяет автоматизировать работу диспетчеров, кассиров, водителей, агентов по продаже билетов, интернет продажи, а также автоматизировать финансовые расчёты между всеми участниками системы. Online система без финансовых вложений.

INFOSERVIS

INFOSERVIS - клиентский центр компании INFOBUS. Основные услуги:
- продажа билетов на автобус, поезд, самолёт
- международные денежные переводы
- отправка и хранение багажа, посылок, документов
- экскурсионные туры по Чехии, Европе;
- все виды страхования, переводы на иностранные языки с судебным заверением, оформление справок о несудимости и многие другие сопутствующие услуги.

5 DVR ATTRAСTION

Компания INFOBUS следит за развитием передовых технологий во всех сферах. Данный проект этому подтверждение. 5DVR ATTRAСTION — аттракцион виртуальной реальности. Основой аттракциона являются 3D очки Oculus Rift и 3DOF платформа. Комбинация необычайно реалистического объёмного изображения со спецэффектами и подвижными креслами, способна удивить и подарить ощущение полной реальности происходящего.


Сфера деятельности

INFOBUS COMPANY

checklist icon

IT разработки

Более 10 лет компания занимается разработкой и поддержкой комплексного программного продукта для транспортных предприятий, внедряя новейшие разработки и передовые технологии в части пассажирских перевозок.

touch icon

Электронная коммерция

На базе собственной разработки, системы BusSystem, компания INFOBUS реализовывает билеты на сотни различных перевозчиков через собственную и интегрированную агентскую сеть с многомиллионным годовым оборотом.

forktruck icon

СALL центр 24/7/365

Круглосуточная поддержка 24/7/365. Телефоны горячей линии в странах Восточной и Западной Европы обеспечивают оперативную связь между клиентами, компаниями перевозчиками, обслуживающим персоналом на международных автобусных линиях.

globe icon

Сопутствующие услуги

Консультации и помощь автобусным перевозчикам по вопросам организации регулярных маршрутов, подбор партнёров на территории Восточной и Западной Европы. Подготовка документов для открытия регулярных маршрутов. Представление интересов перевозчиков на территории Чехии.

Наши партнёры