Corporate responsibility



Social responsibility

The company shares the society values, we understand its problems and take part in its solution. The company is willing to create its business in order to ensure stable financial results and be useful for people. The company has appropriate labour conditions, develops the professional potential, tries to improve the life standard of all the implicated persons.

During a long time of experience with passenger transport our company always put the passenger safety on the first place, and always performed all the due efforts for the passenger service and security were at the highest level.

One of the most important is the environmental protection matter. In the framework of our own environmental protection project we implement the technology of electrionic, SMS and QR tickets without any need of paper print.

We take part in global european development Door-to-Door. The European union in its intent to standardize the transport system has created the global registry for provision of information and analysis on routes by joining all the passenger transport participants into one base. Our company is the active advisor in the development of this project, where it provides all the necessary information and shares its personal experience in the area of transport businesss. Altogether with our partners we try to show the world, how the transport system can be structurized.

Корпоративная ответственность



Социальная и общественная ответственность

Компания разделяет ценности общества, понимаем его проблемы и принимаем участие в их решении. Компания стремится строить свой бизнес чтобы обеспечивать устойчивые финансовые результаты и приносить пользу людям. Компания создаёт достойные условия труда, развивает профессиональный потенциал, стремится улучшать качество жизни всех сопричастных с ней людей.

Работая уже много лет в пассажирских перевозках компания всегда ставила на первое место безопасность пассажиров. И во всех взаимодействия с перевозчиком делала все от нее зависящее, что бы уровень обслуживания и безопасность пассажиров был максимальными.

Немаловажным для компании, является вопрос охраны окружающей среды. В рамках собственного проекта защиты окружающий среды внедряет технологию электронных, СМС и QR билетов, без необходимости печати билета на бумаге.

Участвуем в глобальной европейской разработке door-to-door. Европейский союз, стремиться стандартизировать транспортную систему, создав единый реестр, для предоставления информации и анализа маршрутов, объединив в единую базу всех участников пассажирских перевозок. Наша компания выступает активным консультантом в развитии данного проекта. Предоставляет всю необходимую информацию, и делится личным опытом в сфере транспортного бизнеса. Совместно с партнёрами мы стремимся показать всему миру, как можно структурировать систему работы транспорта.